DEV Community

Cover image for Creating a To-do App with Auth {react-redux-firebase v3}
Chaoo Charles
Chaoo Charles

Posted on • Updated on

Creating a To-do App with Auth {react-redux-firebase v3}

Hey guys, I recently completed a playlist on my YouTube Channel where we are creating a complete To-do app with auth using react, redux and firebase.

I have listed all the 13 videos in the playlist below.

Please support my content (Stay Awesome!)

  1. Subscribe to my YouTube channel here
  2. Donate to my PayPal here

The following is the table of content:

For these videos to be more productive to you, take your time and learn by doing. Get your hands dirty and you'll get it better.

Here is the link to the playlist: playlist

Or you can use the videos below.

Introduction #0

Installing Bootstrap #1

Adding React Router #2

The Nav-Bar Component #3

The SignIn and SignUp Components #4

Bootstrap Tables #5

Why Redux? #6

Adding Redux #7

Adding Redux-thunk #8

Creating Firebase Project#9

Adding react-redux-firebase Version 3 #10

CRUD Operations #11

AUTH #12

Thank you for passing by.
Happy coding 💙

Top comments (6)

Collapse
 
hemant profile image
Hemant Joshi

Helpful,
Thanks Chaoo

Collapse
 
chaoocharles profile image
Chaoo Charles

Welcome Hemant

Collapse
 
josumung999 profile image
Josue Munganga

Great tutorial !

Collapse
 
chaoocharles profile image
Chaoo Charles

Thank you Josue. This motivates me to create more 😊

Collapse
 
ernest0galdamez profile image
Ernesto Galdámez

Amazing tutorial definitely I'm going to subscribe thanks for taking the time to do this!!

Collapse
 
chaoocharles profile image
Chaoo Charles

Wow, Thank you so much 💙. This motivates me to create more cool content. I appreciate.