DEV Community

Abdulsalaam Noibi
Abdulsalaam Noibi

Posted on

#DEVResolutions2024

Professional Goals:

Happy 2024!

1a.My #DEVResolutions2024 is become a Top 1% Back end Developer

2b.Get A Technical Writing Job

2a. Action Steps: I am currently taking a back end developer course on Udemy

2b. I am already prepared for this Job,Here is my Writing Portfolio clericcoder.hashnode.dev

  1. Timeline: 6 months to achieve my Back end Mastery

Personal Aspirations:

  1. Aspiration: I am aspiring to work at Andela as a a Software Engineer

  2. Why it Matters: This Aspiration is important to me because it would make me achieve my career Goals

DEV Community Contributions:

  1. Contribution Goal: I would contribute to the dev community by writing Articles based on my back end developer journey (my learning process)

  2. Collaboration Plans: I am looking forward to collaborate with other Developer Community on Social Media (Twitter,Reddit).

Top comments (0)