DEV Community

lifeascoder
lifeascoder

Posted on

mmm, I am devastated

Hello Lads, I am here today to tell about my life ( I think so ). There have been many things that happened to me.

I was not active because I had school and a lot to study. Also the exams were near. Now, we have 10 days leave ( From 2 September to 12 September ) due to Onam ( A festival celebrated in India. I am free now as nothing to learn and study. So I thought about uploading a YouTube video as i was not active in YouTube also.

There comes the problem; I got cough and fever and my health was so bad, I could not even stand up due to the effects of the medicine. Now I am a little better and then i thought - Why not to make a video now or put up a post in Dev Community?
Then comes the next problem; I don't have any ideas! I am thinking day and night and I am requesting to the community to give me an idea.

My videos don't have my voice over. It is just the video, keyboard clicking sound, and a bubble to say the intro ( as devaslifes videos ).

Now, this is what made me devastated. I can't do nothing and hope is my last chance. I want to keep my channel active, study, being social ( talking with humans ) etc. I don't know if I can say devastated but my brain is.

Now I getting back. On 7th is my Birthday; so before that I need to put up a post in Dev and post a video in YouTube before the vacation ends. That ends my devastating things. If you have any problem in this post, like devastated word is no good etc. please comment.

Signing Up,
Gautham.

Top comments (0)