DEV Community

Cover image for First Blog In Life
Coding Monkey
Coding Monkey

Posted on

First Blog In Life

Hi All 👋,
This is my first blog so I will keep updating this blog to the point where I feel I can't make it any better ( I hope that is possible 😉) so bear with me if you find any mistakes 🙂. Also, any comments on improving the blog are welcomed.

Introduction

So let's start from the My introduction( which is long overdue 😔).

My name is Keertiraj, I am from Karnataka, India ( Hoping someone from overseas going to read this 😎). I work as the Quality Assurance Engineer at FICO Bangalore ( Striving to get converted as Dev 😌). So I have worked with Java and C also have little experience in JavaScript. I have recently completed my Bachelor of Engineering in Information science and engineering from The National Institute of Engineering Mysore( Despite the Global pandemic due to COVID-19 😔).

Reason For Starting To Write Blogs

So why I am going to write blogs/articles is because recently I read an article by Catalina Pit about the benefits of writing the Blog so wanted to try that as I have started to learn Flutter for mobile app development. So I will be posting blogs/articles about what have I have learned by following the courses I have joined or any documentation I have read. The main reason for writing the blog would be that I can make a note of what I learned about the Flutter and issues I have faced during my learnings that may provide some help to others who may be facing the same issues or maybe used as a resource for learning( We'll I hope so 😁).

Thank You

If you have read till here First let me thank you for giving me 3 mins of your life( well according to Hashnode it's 3 min read so who are we to argue đŸ€Ł) and keep supporting me through reading my future blogs/articles if you find it worth reading.

さよăȘら (Don't worry that is Saynora meaning Good-Bye in Japanese translated with Google Translate so 100% verified 😎)

Thank You 🙏

Top comments (0)