DEV Community

C.Sathishkumar
C.Sathishkumar

Posted on

Software Engineering Experience

πŸš€ Exciting Milestone Unlocked! πŸš€

I’m thrilled to share that I’ve just completed the Software Engineering Virtual Experience Program with J.P. Morgan on Forage! πŸŽ‰

πŸ’» Here’s what I accomplished:

1️⃣ Set up a Local Dev Environment – Successfully downloaded all required tools, files, and dependencies, and kicked off my project!

2️⃣ Fixed Broken Code – Rolled up my sleeves and debugged the repository, ensuring the web app performed flawlessly with accurate outputs.

3️⃣ Built a Live Graph – Leveraged JPMorgan Chase's open-source library, Perspective, to create an interactive live graph that traders can use to track market trends in real-time. πŸ“Š

This program has been a fantastic deep dive into the world of software engineering, and I’m excited about the skills and insights I’ve gained! 🌟

JPMorgan #SoftwareEngineering #Forage #VirtualExperience #TechInnovation #Coding #FutureReady

Image description

Top comments (0)