DEV Community

Developer Tea

1 Million

Today is a very special inspiration episode. Thanks to each and every one of you, our listeners, Developer Tea has reached over 1,000,000 unique downloads.

To celebrate, I want to talk to you a little bit about hard work, determination and where to find the motivation to get on the ground and start doing.

Thank you to all of our listeners. I couldn't do this without you. I am, also excited to announce that Developer Tea now has an official t-shirt, available on Cotton Bureau. Get your official Developer Tea t-shirt, today. The last possible second to buy this design is Jun 18, 2015 at 8:00 PM EDT.

Don't forget to vote for Developer Tea in the 16th Annual Net Awards! Go to http://bit.ly/votetea to vote for Developer Tea, today.

Of course, if you have any feedback for the show, a question you'd like to explore, or suggestions you can email me at developertea@gmail.com or write to me on twitter: @DeveloperTea

Episode source