DEV Community

devinmarco
devinmarco

Posted on

Guidance on Importing Bookmarks and Settings to Vivaldi on i7 Laptops

Hello Everyone

I recently made the switch to Vivaldi on my i7 laptop and I'm loving the browser so far. However, I'm facing a challenge - I need to import my bookmarks and settings from my previous browser, and I'm not quite sure how to do it seamlessly.

Can anyone provide a step-by-step guide or share their experiences on how to import bookmarks and settings from other browsers to Vivaldi on i7 laptops? I've been using [mention your previous browser] before, and I'd like to make the transition as smooth as possible.

Your insights and tips will be greatly appreciated as I want to make sure I don't lose my important bookmarks and browser preferences during this transition. Thanks in advance for your help!

Top comments (0)