DEV Community

Dylan Balagtas
Dylan Balagtas

Posted on

Bloggers are important!

Why? Because they are the risk takers, the front liners, those who experience things so you don't have to experience them. and I'm literally thankful for that.

There are so many times they had helped me, and I'm sure they had helped you too!

How do they do it?

Casey Neistat

Mark Rober

Marque Brownlee

By passing down Wisdom!!

" Wisdom, something you wont achieve by looking, but by experiencing "

And You Can Too!

truly a new form of way to pass down wisdom, can be accessible to anyone!

Want to start a podcast?

get your phone and start recording!

Want to Vlog?

Get your phone and start videoing!

Want to blog?

Go to Medium and start publishing!

My personal Goal

I want to be an inspiration to others to do more!

I want others to read, hear, and watch me do things, to inspire them to do the same, to do more!

I want to return the favor to the community.

Don't settle for great, when you can have the best!

  • quote from Sony Experia

I want to share my new learning to be a motivation to hunger your taste for something new, to contribute the sea of knowledge, and understand via Feynman technique. Because I believe that the person next to you, your neighbor, your classmate, you parents, your siblings or just the boy across the street. Needs you to share your learning, your experience, because I know, surely, we can help them.

Whats yours?

Top comments (0)