DEV Community

Enchanting121
Enchanting121

Posted on

My Zodiac CLI Project

Oh man oh man, this one was a doozy, BUT I did finish it. It took some time especially with a lot of multi-tasking needed on my part but it has been finished and now ready to be submitted for review.

This is the usage for my CLI, and if anyone wishes to try out my gem, the link will be below

ZodiacCLI will allow a user to input a Month, then Date and will print their Zodiac.
After it will prompt the user to input whether they would like to know their Horoscope or exit the program.
Once Horoscope is printed, user will be prompted if they wish to play again with new dates or exit the program

https://github.com/Enchanting121/zodiac-cli.git

I had a bit of hard time with searching for my API as I was a little backwards and built my program before finding an one BUT atlas I did find one and fully succeed in inputting it into my program. Hopefully everyone enjoys my blood sweat and Yes lots of tears !

Top comments (0)