DEV Community

Mukesh Bhakar
Mukesh Bhakar

Posted on

Cloud DevOps Leaner ... Looking for great shout out on this topic from community members...

I am working currently with AWS SA or AWS Networking Speciality Certification and very much interested in DevOps... I also finish my docker training and so far going good. Now Next working for the kubernet CSA certification.. I would like to know which path will be better for me as there are alot to learn but i want to start with DevOps career asap..
I am thinking to do as below and appreciate feedback--

  1. AWS Associate - Completed 2.Docker- 90% Completed 3.Kubernet Administration - Yet to start and will finish till June End..

what next--- I am thinking for the Google Kubernet and Azure Kubernet....Do i need again google/Azure cloud knowledge or can work without that...

Top comments (0)