DEV Community

Faridzi
Faridzi

Posted on

Hi Internet

Hi Internet,

My full name is Faridzi Febrian. But people usually call me idzi. That nickname actually work for me, cause i think there's no rude way to call me. In my country it's pronounce e-G, which even if u yell my name out loud it will not sounds rude :D

I currently work for one of biggest telco company in the country (Indonesia), XL Axiata, well if you're Indonesian you must be heard of it. I'm a back-end developer using TIBCO as my dev tools. Which is interesting because it's different than any other dev tools that is used before. I'm an experienced as Java developer before i worked in this company.

Well that's a brief introduction from me.

Hope this is a fun and exciting community to join.

Best Regards.

:)

Top comments (0)