DEV Community

Cover image for Diving In
Gbadamson
Gbadamson

Posted on

Diving In

As a tech enthusiast, am always amazed at how far the world has gone and our problems have been solved using tech. There is that part of me that will say you can fit in and there is another part of me which always say you can solve the problem, even though i know am coming from a non tech background. We are never constrained in problem solving using tech, cos there are lot of technological tools that can be used to solve the same problem, but where the constraint lies is in the thinking and perspective.
Successfully, some may create a solution in which the whole world we go wow, while some will create another solution and it will be a wack. The part that mostly got my attention is design thinking which I think the space there is not totally tapped in globally and locally by SW firms... I am an enthusiast and will soon be a savvy, so I will know what distraction caused the less attention given to the industry of the design thinking.

Top comments (0)