DEV Community

jjlaenen
jjlaenen

Posted on

Experience with learning to program

Hi all, I hope this is the right place for this stuff, if not please say so! I’m creating a platform to help developers to keep learning during their work. Currently, you often have to follow a course or figure stuff out while working. My goal is to make learning a part of this process of “figuring stuff out”. This way, I want to make learning more relevant, make it easier to stay up-to-date and make courses largely unnecessary. To validate my idea, I want to gather experiences from the development community. Therefore I was wondering if you would be willing to fill in this 8-minute questionnaire? Additionally, I would be really interested in your experiences with programming tutorials and courses!

The survey: https://forms.office.com/Pages/ResponsePage.aspx?id=DQSIkWdsW0yxEjajBLZtrQAAAAAAAAAAAAZ__sciwdZUMzYzWEg0MDM2M0lVMDhOWEVCNk5LQzhGTS4u

Top comments (0)