DEV Community

Julian Cantillo
Julian Cantillo

Posted on • Originally published at cantillo.dev on

My 2021 Reading List

Last year I did read several books, mostly because the COVID-19 pandemic, tired of watching netflix I decided to read a book instead.
Started with some from the backlog. And this year the tradition continues -the pandemic haven't finished yet- but also I learnt a lot last year.
However this year I want to make more public my reading list, and also write more. For that reason I want to start writing little essays from the
latest books.

This is my reading list:

  1. Ask Your Developer: How to Harness the Power of Software Developers and Win in the 21st Century by Jeff Lawson | Amazon
  2. Working Backwards: Insights, Stories, and Secrets from Inside Amazon by Colin Bryar and Bill Carr | Amazon
  3. An Ugly Truth: Inside Facebook's Battle for Domination by Sheera Frenkel and Cecilia Kang | Amazon
  4. Staff Engineer, Leadership beyond the management track by Will Larson Amazon

Top comments (0)