DEV Community

JPL
JPL

Posted on

Try HackMe - AWS

In constantly researching for learning new things from DevOps world, cloud world, improving knowledge.

I am subscribed on different topics and websites where I get info about new courses, very often free, but this AWS training unfortunately it's not free. But I think it's very useful for all new users, even experienced to check and try it. If you are lucky to have access this labs and you don't want learn and try, you can contact me and I will try for you :D.

On the popular web site try hack me it is available course "Attacking & Defending AWS Environments".

To access this AWS training user need to be on paid Business and Education packages. Another thing is that AWS training can not be bought by individual users and you need minimum of 3 users within your business or education organisation to access this training.

If you want to access this training and you are not part of Business or education, user can contact them using details on https://tryhackme.com/business.

Available courses to learn:

  • IAM Credentials
  • AWS IAM Enumeration
  • The Quest for Least privilege
  • AWS VPC (Virtual Private CLoud) Attack and Defense
  • STS Credentials Lab
  • AWS S3 Attack and Defense

Some of this topics will be available in the future posts on DEV.

try-hack-me

try-hack-me-aws

Top comments (0)