DEV Community

Liam Gomez
Liam Gomez

Posted on • Updated on

Day 36 && 37 /100 Java

Productive Morning,

Day 36 && 37 /100

Language:
JAVA

Time Period Spent:
3 hrs

Course Taken:
Udemy: Java Programming Masterclass - Tim Buchalka

Today's Learning:

  • General Study
  • Recapping Topics
  • Researching Java Projects
  • Researching Usecases Of Implementations
  • Collections
  • Binary Search
  • Collections List Methods

Additional Notes:
Spent the day yesterday looking over general knowledge on Java. I was overlooking and recapping on what I know and making sure that I understood the concepts. I was also looking and potential projects that I wanted to perform both now and in the future. I want to make a game engine or try to at least in the future.

Today was spent going through collections. Also some referencing on binary searches, how to use them and what they do.

Top comments (0)