DEV Community

lumenwrites
lumenwrites

Posted on

What tech/startup-related newsletters are you subscribed to?

I'm really curious about newsletters as a business model that people seem to be having a lot of success with, I'm considering starting my own (in the tech/startups niche) and I'm looking for some good examples. Also, I'd like to discover some quality stuff worth subscribing to, just for fun.

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
darcietyndall profile image
darcietyndall • Edited

Hello, lumenwrites! When I was in Thailand, I was searching for a local tech newsletter or site to compare with my other sources and found this site ข่าว IT, with good information about technologies and innovations. You can read the articles on this site in two languages. That makes it even more comfortable because I don't have enough Thai language knowledge to read the tech articles, so I usually switch to the English version. Also, I read the Elon Musks' Twitter as a startup-related source as well.