DEV Community

mario
mario

Posted on

Flutter learning: Am I missing any topic?

Hi guys, hope you're doing well.
I started reading about Flutter about 6 weeks ago. Official documentation, tutorials and codelabs.
And several YouTube videos from many devs.

So, I wrote down a list of topics that I should cover while learning Flutter, also with some logic orden, from easy to difficult.

I'd love if you guys could help me completing the list, modifying whatever you think is not correct.

Flutter roadmap:

dart language

stateless widget

stateful widget

set state

User inputs & forms

packages

debugging

breakpoints

stacktrace

API calls

Error Handling

DB integration

Authentications

Data Storage

Cloud functions

Linting

Responsive design

State Management

BLoC

Project Structure & Architecture

Clean Architecture

DI

Repository pattern

Navigation

Pages

Navigator

Router

Drawer

Tab pages

Testing

Unit testing

Mocks

Widget testing

Integration Testing

Animations

Deploy

Firebase

Isolates

Thanks in advance!

Top comments (0)