DEV Community

Cover image for Future Developer
Marquis520
Marquis520

Posted on

Future Developer

INTRODUCTION

My name is Marquis Latham and I am currently learning the skills necessary to become a software developer. I plan to refine my talents in a way that I can help support small and upcoming businesses grow and get there product or services out to the world. The world, very much like the internet, is so vast and diverse. The internet links us to many places some of us might never visit or see in our lifetimes. We use it everyday at some point especially at workplaces to access databases or researching demographics to maximize sales. I have always found the internet and computers extremely interesting and am glad to have an opportunity to learn the behind the scenes of websites and app creation.

FUTURE PLANS

Upon completion of my current program, I hope to land a solid job that can further my skills and help me reach my goals. As stated earlier, I hope to get talented to the point where I can help many different businesses and development teams. From charities, to gaming companies, to new businesses, I hope to get a chance to work with all of those entities in my career. With a career in anything related to computers, specifically software development, it is constantly changing and growing. There will always be a need for this ever-growing industry. To all my fellow cohorts I hope we all succeed and go on to great future endeavors... I AM EXCITED FOR WHAT THE FUTURE HOLDS!!

Top comments (0)