DEV Community

MaryConnolly5
MaryConnolly5

Posted on

W7HW

What is confusing about platforms?
Platforms can be confusing because theres a lot to change for everything on the code.
How could web components and VanillaJS standards be taught in a way that is more approachable?
I think walk through videos because theres a lot of words thrown at us and we dont know all of it
What did you find easiest to work with on 1st stab? (You don't have to say web components, this is an honest take, if it was Vue cool, but justify it)
I dont think there was anything that I found actaually easier to do. I wanted to say either web components or something that's more simpler but it's all sort of confusing to me.
Think back on the tooling. What parts were confusing? What clicked with you immediately?
I think the most confusing parts was trying to get all my buttons to work.
What additional readings did you have to do in order to make sense of things.
I was just looking it up on google to try to make it work and chatgpt.

Top comments (0)