DEV Community

Cover image for Free SEO Premium Tools
Sohail Ahmed
Sohail Ahmed

Posted on

Free SEO Premium Tools

Today i have come up with amazing online tools for SEO guys. The SEO guys always need to pay for these services and today you will get some awesome free premium tools.

As a professional developer, I was doing SEO on few of my websites on side projects. I always faced issues with Moz Page Authority (PA), Domain Authority (DA), Spam Score Checker & Expired Domains.

To overcome these issue without paying extra charges for these services i have developed online tools, where i can easily search high pa, da and less spam score and expired domains.

Tools:

I hope I was able to show some of the creativity Tools. There are countless great SEO related projects out there.

Top comments (0)