DEV Community

Cover image for adapttive.com - a blog built with Strapi and Gridsome
Milind Singh
Milind Singh

Posted on • Updated on

adapttive.com - a blog built with Strapi and Gridsome

What I built

I created a Gatsby app in 2019 to build my blog personal blog but couldn't move any further than the below-landing page.
In Dec 2020, Digital Ocean Dev Hackathon inspired me to restart my personal blog and I almost completed it.
Started with Page

Category Submission:

Personal Site/Portfolio

App Link

https://adapttive.com

Screenshots

My Profile

My Profile

My Blogs

My Blogs

My Projects

My Projects

Description

My personal website:

  • Blog
  • Projects
  • My Profile
  • Contact Us

Link to Source Code

Permissive License

MIT

Background

I am a Magento Developer, who built a personal blog on Nodejs-Strapi and Gridsome (never have any hands-on).

How I built it

  • Followed the documentation and started coding.
  • Development Deployed on Netlify + Oracle Cloud
  • Production Deployed as an app on Digital Ocean platform.

Additional Resources/Info

https://adapttive.com/blog/how-this-blog-is-built

Top comments (0)