DEV Community

Cover image for Hello? It's me. New arrival of RDS PG 13 On Alibaba Cloud
mrboogiej
mrboogiej

Posted on • Updated on

Hello? It's me. New arrival of RDS PG 13 On Alibaba Cloud

Hey everyone, this is my first post, I'm not gonna just say hello with a boring introduction about myself which seems silly. I bring you all a Goooooood News, especially for those who r enthusiastic about open source and SQL. R u ready?

Well, I would like to share with you that RDS PostgreSQL 13 is available right now on Alibaba Cloud, as early cloud supplier who supports PG 13, it does have some free trials you can pick up. Take a chance everybody, it's a good opportunity to try something COOL!

-------Adorable Features In the Latest-------
1>.Parallelized vacuuming
2>.Incremental sorting
3>.Enhancement of duplicate data handling in B-tree indexes

Claim RDS For Free:https://www.alibabacloud.com/product/apsaradb-for-rds-postgresql

Top comments (0)