DEV Community

Nikolas
Nikolas

Posted on

Call for 1:1 Discussions (on API clients)

Hey devs,

I am in a process of talking with developers out there - especially the ones who have been dealing with APIs - either in API design, testing, documentation - so this includes qa folks and tech writers.

My purpose is to discuss openly, understand their main challenges, data / privacy considerations. I am doing that In my overall attempt to improve and streamline Fusion (a new type of API client)- so part of that call would be showing/demoing Fusion and getting real feedback.

  1. This is not a sales call - I am only interested in connections who have real experience with API tooling and want to exchange ideas and best practices.

  2. No real prep required - just curiosity and an open mind :)

  3. If you want to have a look beforehand, this is the client:

https://apyhub.com/product/fusion

Let me know and we can connect to schedule this.

Nikolas

Top comments (0)