DEV Community

Cover image for Laravel for dummies
Ohcheesy NFTs That Matter
Ohcheesy NFTs That Matter

Posted on

Laravel for dummies

I've previously stated that I know nothing about coding or websites, but I adore both. PHP is a new language to me. I'm not a big fan of WordPress, and I made the mistake of letting PHP get to my head. Now I'm stuck in Laravel with a template I bought for a project that has been sitting on the domain, and I only have about a day before I go insane. It will not allow me to login or use the eatures I bought it for. I have ben scammed twice now and so 30 dollars turn into 200 and well it is because I did something that I have no idea what it is. I was left in the cold by the person that sold it to me they wont help unless i pay then 400 on top of it all. I have a admin panel that i cannot install and it is needed for the project. need help 

Top comments (0)