DEV Community

Quill
Quill

Posted on

I made a tool to translate i18n files using ChatGPT

I created a tool that utilizes ChatGPT to translate i18n files for developers.
As a novice independent product maker, I have recently been impacted by the wave of AI. Inspired by some excellent products, I created this open-source tool. This tool uses the powerful translation ability of GPT to automatically generate i18n files, making it easy to translate a website into various languages.
Initially, I found that some similar products provide similar capabilities through websites, but from a developer's perspective, they can be cumbersome to use. Therefore, creating a command-line tool is the most convenient and developer-friendly option. So developers please give it a try:
https://github.com/Quilljou/transmart

Top comments (0)