DEV Community

Radi-dev
Radi-dev

Posted on

Building Open Source for 100 days

I'm overwhelmed, I just made an announcement on Twitter about my intention to embark on the 100 days of code challenge starting 1st August. I intend to build fully functional open source projects during the course of the challenge .

Why?
Why not?

I found myself feeling demotivated of recent due to high levels of unproductivity, then I stumbled upon a post talking about the 100 days of code challenge. Honestly, this is not the first time I'm learning about the challenge, but it hit different this time around because I thought "why not?"; My social media presence is very low. In fact, my total online presence is low; My Github activity is below inspiring. This, I thought, is the best time to start. See how far I go.

https://twitter.com/radi_dev/status/1684422490678759429?s=61&t=XKS8vD5JNdx3m6lFOsrGIQ

Top comments (0)