DEV Community

Rob Bazinet
Rob Bazinet

Posted on • Originally published at accidentaltechnologist.com on

Discover DevUtils.app – Toolbox for Developers

I love finding great tools that solve problems I face everyday. I came across the DevUtils.app recently which is a toolbox with lots of tools to make our day better.

CleanShot 2021 04 18 at 20 58

I’ve made use of several of these and it works great.

The list of tools is pretty broad and I can imagine the author adding more to the toolbox as time goes on.

The toolbox is not free, $25 for use on two Macs. Seems like a bargain. I found the source code is available too but I hope is if you find value, you support the author. As developers we know how much time it takes to create and support a nice piece of software.

The post Discover DevUtils.app – Toolbox for Developers appeared first on Accidental Technologist.

Top comments (0)