DEV Community

Robin  Dev
Robin Dev

Posted on • Originally published at larachamp.com

VS Code Extensions For Laravel Developers

Hello friends,
Welcome to my first post, writing code itself isn't a big task nowadays, It all, takes our efforts to build logic, Writing syntax's are easy than we think. Because we have tools like VS Code to write them.
So, I'll share some Vs Code extensions that a Laravel developer can use to improve code writing speed and also it helps in many ways as like in improving productivity.

Thumbnail image of VS Code extensions for laravel developers

Laravel Blade Snippet

First extension is Laravel blade snippet that provides blade snippets while you are building any kind of application. Then you can use this extensions with this extension we easily can use Emmet to write blade faster.

Laravel Snippets

I'll recommend this extension because this is the extension which helps a lot. Because it provides syntax's in various ways. For example: While we are writing route and then the extension helps to create a full function of route having controller and all those things.

Laravel goto View

One of my favourite extension because whenever I do use view in my controller file or may be in some other files, and On the same time if I want to change something in my view file. Then I just have to do hover on the view and I can jump on the view file easily. That's awesome isn't.

These are some extension that I remember and you can use, If you do use Laravel framework. I hope this will help you to write better code and will improve your code writing speed. Thanks,
Gurpreet kait here...☺

I have already put this whole article on my Blog, You can check it there also --- VS Code Extensions For Laravel Developers

Top comments (0)