DEV Community

Ryan Al Hameed
Ryan Al Hameed

Posted on

Fixing Emulator Lags

It's been a long time since I have been writing my Tips and Tricks for gamers on Gamers Info Point.
People are just starting to come to get their much-needed content from the blog.
I am not that professional gamer and I am using my old laptop to write content and even play games sometimes.
Games like PUBG Mobile and Free Fire are kinda best to play using an emulator and I have a pretty much good idea on using Best Gameloop settings for Performance Increase.
In this post, I am going to mention some of my personal experiences in Fixing lags and setting up a better setting for the Gameloop emulator.
You can do these things tho
Increase your PC performance by changing some settings which are-
Optimize your C Drive.
Delete Cache Files.
Set up your PC at high performance.
Set your Power options at high.
Use Best Game Boosters
Delete Unnecessary Files from C drive along with the Recycle bin.
All these things are well explained on the given link. Please check if you are not that pro with the Windows Settings.
After you finish up all these things, you also have to set up your emulator or Gameloop with the best-needed settings for your PC.
If you are using a good one then set it up to higher options or you can still use it on low options.
So, good luck with your optimizations. Please share and support my blog Gamers Point Info
If you are a fan of Mobile Legends, then please check Mobile Legends Lag Fix Guide

Top comments (0)