DEV Community

Dharmraj Sodha
Dharmraj Sodha

Posted on

ABOUT ME

Hey there, stranger in the digital expanse!

I'm just starting to unfurl my wings in this vast online universe, armed with a heap of skills and a heart that beats to the rhythm of creativity. As an ISFJ, I'm all about finding beauty in the little things and pouring my soul into my passions.

Sure, my social media game is still in the making, but hey, Rome wasn't built in a day! Soon enough, you'll catch glimpses of my projects and musings popping up in your feed. Join me on this rollercoaster of experimentation and discovery!

In the chaos of my mind, you'll stumble upon my attempts at poetry, prose, and perhaps a clumsy melody or two. I'm not a pro by any stretch, but I find joy in the simple act of putting pen to paper and letting my thoughts roam free.

Oh, and speaking of thoughts, here's a little something inspired by the starry nights that often find me lost in wonder:

Beneath the velvet cloak of night,

Stars shimmer like dreams taking flight.

Each twinkle, a whisper in the dark,

A reminder of the magic within our hearts.

Find me elsewhere:

Top comments (0)