DEV Community

Cover image for Telescope final release 3.0
A Serputov
A Serputov

Posted on

Telescope final release 3.0

Release 3.0

We will push our final release in a few days, and I would like to talk about it.

First of all, it was a great semester, and I worked with many different technologies included in Telescope architecture.

Meeting and being Sheriff was my most loved part because it helped me improve my skills.

Currently, I have one issue left regarding Nginx. I hope to finish by the end of the semester.

I hope that we will successfully launch our 3.0 release and slowly move to the following heights.

Lastly, Thank you to every team member and professor I worked with on OSD and Telescope.

Conclusion

⚠️ Computer Architecture Blog Post: Link

Links

🖇 Follow me on GitHub

🖇 Follow me on Twitter

_p.s This post was made for Telescope.

Top comments (0)