DEV Community

Shaiju T
Shaiju T

Posted on • Updated on

What is best source to master Angular in 2021 ?

Hi all ๐Ÿ˜„, Let's discuss what is best source to learn and master Angular from scratch in 2020 ?

Below I am sharing 7 sources which I came to know: ๐Ÿ‘

  1. Learn using Angular official docs
  2. Learn using Top Angular Course in udemy.com or pluralsight.com
  3. Learn using frontendmasters.com courses.
  4. Learn using ultimatecourses.com - little costly.
  5. Learn using indepth.dev
  6. Learn free using popular YouTube videos
  7. Buy a popular Angular book

Do you like to read books or watch course videos and do Hands On ?

Do you know any best course in Angular ?

What do you think ?
What is the best source ?
How are you planing to master ?

Top comments (12)

Collapse
 
fyodorio profile image
Fyodor

Official docs is a very solid choice these days. Also โ€œAngular In Depthโ€ series and basically Google for particular topics. Separate attention should be given to RxJS, and for that purpose I can't recommend โ€Building Reactive Web Sites With RxJSโ€ book enough ๐Ÿ‘

Collapse
 
eatrey profile image
Alex • Edited

I'm using a combination of the official docs and the Angular: From Beginner to Advanced. Reading code from Angular projects has also been a huge help.

Collapse
 
shaijut profile image
Shaiju T • Edited

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜ƒ , Indeed reading code is good idea.

Collapse
 
x777 profile image
YD

Today I asked same question on my dashboard. And best answer was NG-BOOK. I already found it, so if you need I can share with you.

Collapse
 
shaijut profile image
Shaiju T

Thanks, NG-Book is good one, but little costly I think.

Collapse
 
x777 profile image
YD

I can share with you free.

Thread Thread
 
pulpfuture_9 profile image
PulpFuture

Is there any way you could share this with me? I'd be eternally grateful.

Thread Thread
 
x777 profile image
YD

Contact me in PM

Collapse
 
anduser96 profile image
Andrei Gatej

Iโ€™d say that one of the best sources would actually be the source code of the framework.

With a solid understanding of the basics and the debugger, you can quickly create a StackBlitz app and start placing some breakpoints

Collapse
 
tayambamwanza profile image
Tayamba Mwanza

Where is fireship.io? And also his YouTube channel, made learning angular a lot easier for me.

Collapse
 
shaijut profile image
Shaiju T

Thanks, this is Great resource. Does he teaches basic to advance?

Collapse
 
tayambamwanza profile image
Tayamba Mwanza

a mix of everything