DEV Community

Cover image for Heartify
ShubhamPatel33
ShubhamPatel33

Posted on

Heartify

  • What I built The problem Heartify solves This project aims to solve small heart check-ups related issues. if a person is in doubt after a report that he/she might have heart disease, they can check by using his app. This app will tell if they have heart disease or not
  • Category Submission: Program for the People
  • App Link
    https://corona-api-rbl5v.ondigitalocean.app/

  • Screenshots
    Corona-API

  • Description

  • Link to Source Code
    https://github.com/ShubhamPatel33/Corona-API

  • Permissive License
    MIT Licence

  • Background
    (What made you decide to build this particular app? What inspired you?)
    I thought to make a webpage which provides you with the latest number of cases in each field.
    I tried to do it using a API but was not successful after many trials as i didn't had any knowledge about JavaScript and still submitted the project cause it still have my efforts.

  • How I built it
    I had build it on HTML,CSS and JavaScript and used the Digital Ocean to Host it on the web.

-Aditional :
I will try to implement the APi thing in the app and then Update the LINK.

Top comments (0)