DEV Community

Cover image for OSD600 - Lab 9 The last one!
strawberries73
strawberries73

Posted on

OSD600 - Lab 9 The last one!

The last lab of OSD600 at Seneca is finally here! What a ride! In this Lab 9 requires us working on a CI/CD pipeline. I used Node.js for my Link Checker. The first step was that I needed to set up an npm before I got started. I implemented my packaging steps and then created the tag.

Alt Text

Once the process was finished, my Link Checker project was published. To be honest, this was simple to set up. My partner tested mine and I tested his. Surprisingly went well!

Alt Text

As we approach the final week of the semester at Seneca, I feel weary and wired! Looking back I feel like it was all worth the struggle. Part of me feels sad in a way that this is my last. Several times I had questioned why I was taking Computer Programming and Analysis. I take great pride in being a highly intelligent individual. This program has truly humbled me in every way. I've lost count the amount of times I have felt so stupid. Like why can’t I just get it?! Yes! I'm here, the final week not just of the semester but also the program. I am truly thankful for the professors I had, for the struggle and for the friends I have made. Cheers to you all!

Top comments (0)