DEV Community

Cover image for How to learn coding quickly as well as provide best quality?
sunstar
sunstar

Posted on

How to learn coding quickly as well as provide best quality?

In this post I am not going to get into detailed approaches.πŸ™„
I am going to say common approaches.

How to learn coding easily and fast but don't forget the best practicesπŸ‘Œ.
It helps you create best quality.

According to my personal experience learning with videos and tutorials could be a big waste of time.
Sometimes they are only for marketing and not providing best quality.
They always say you it is the best way to learn something.
Of course some of them is really great.
But even these kind of things could make you lose your time.
In my case I always use official documentation to get a brief idea of it.
And then I am searching the best example project providing excellent code quality and practices.
By analyzing the code and working along it could be a best way to learn.
So what I am going to saying is learning by example with official documentation.
It always help me to learn new things.
I hope this article help you being talent dev.😎
Thank you.

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
andi_tan_b22a9332c4007123 profile image
Andi Tan

Great. I love your way mentoring.
Thank you! This really helps me.

Collapse
 
minami_a933502f6876605c4c profile image
minami

What a great article for beginners! thanks a ton πŸ™