DEV Community

Dr SU
Dr SU

Posted on • Originally published at blog.toheeb.com on

I Started a Web OS

In my introductory article titled Hello Web, bla bla bla; I tucked in an external link at the end. In this article, I also tuck in an external link. And in the next article, where I share the method to my madness, I'll also tuck in another external link. One at a time. Well, that's a story for the gods.

So, I published an Operating System (OS), not a Design System. The latter seems constrained to visual design. I wanted something that captures the entire engineering process from Architecture, and Design to Development. Operating System sounds like the perfect term.

Toheeb's Web OS starts with brand elements. These elements are highlighted from the Idea link I tucked in the introductory article.

Top comments (0)