DEV Community

Cover image for dashwind.io Never design dashboard manually again.
Vaibhav
Vaibhav

Posted on • Updated on

dashwind.io Never design dashboard manually again.

If you do observe we developers while creating a dashboard wastes a lot of time creating . login page sidebar headers grids charts, etc

Later we take approval from clients which usually takes another day or two.

To solve this issue. I am partially working on my side project which helps developers like me to quickly / visually build admin dashboards which can be used by freelancers, project managers, developers and once completed the same dashboard can be downloaded in your required technology

  • React
  • Plain HTML, CSS,
  • Angular
  • VueJs

So the developers are ready to code and just need to focus on the logic and not on the design.

This is just a Proof of Concept and not a final product. so for now I just included basic components. If I get a good proper feedback .I would be happy to include more than 500+ components so everyone has something to go with.

Visit : https://dashwind.io?ref=dev2

Top comments (0)