DEV Community

๐Ÿ‘ฎโ€โ™€๏ธ Yoon
๐Ÿ‘ฎโ€โ™€๏ธ Yoon

Posted on

Can you guys suggest me video streaming solution for my conditions?

Hi geniuses.

I have to build video streaming service for 300 ~ 500 people in a day but i don't have much time to build this server from scratch so i'm looking for some solution for video streaming.

Can you guys suggest which solution is good for my conditions? please..

Conditions:

1 The budget is under $10,000

2 Period of service is 5 months

3 Maximum concurrent user is 500

4 Still not sure which video quality we're gonna serve but i think we should consider 1080p, therefore the maximum bandwidth would be 500M ~ 1G?

Please recommend the solution you think is good for my conditions. It would be much better if you leave a short reason too.

Thank you ๐Ÿ™‡โ€โ™‚๏ธ

Top comments (0)