DEV Community

Muntasir Mubin for WebDextro

Posted on

Muntasir Mubin.CEO of WebDextro

Muntasir Mubin is a dynamic and visionary leader in the world of development, serving as the CEO of WebDextro. With a keen eye for innovation and a deep understanding of emerging technologies, Muntasir has successfully spearheaded WebDextro's growth and positioned the company as a leading player in the industry.
I'm a Web Developer for the past few years and I have gained a lot of experience in this field. I live in Bangladesh and have always dream of becoming an independent professional. The thought of being able to work independently while earning a decent income has always motivated me to learn more about programming languages like PHP, HTML5, CSS etc and build websites for small businesses or entrepreneurs which require some easy-to-understand design as well as content management. I believe that small businesses are the future of web development industry.I have been working as a freelancer for the past few years and I have gained a lot of experience in this field. I live in Bangladesh and have always dream of becoming an independent professional.
Email: mubin@webdextro.org
Image description

Top comments (0)