DEV Community

Hermann Yakushev
Hermann Yakushev

Posted on

RemoteUkraine. Help people from Ukraine to get online job

We are out of politics, we do not ask for gratuitous financial assistance, we are good at what we do and ready to work remotely.
Ми допоможемо вам знайти роботу.

Image description

https://www.remoteukraine.space/

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
n3m3s7s profile image
Fabio Politi

Hi Hermann,
Thank you for this post.
I am the lead developer in the company I work so I will spread the voice between my coworkers and especially my CEO.

I know You (and all Ukrainian people) probably hear this a lot, but personally I am very sorry for what is going on in your beautiful land.

I don't walk to talk about it though, you don't need it, especially because your post is about remote working so let's stick to that.

I hope I can arrange to work with one or many professional coders you are promoting.

Thanks!