DEV Community

Adriana Camarotto
Adriana Camarotto

Posted on

Hello world!

I've made a few significant pivots in my career, some for necessity, others for choice. Now I decided to make a more radical career change. I know it will shock a lot of my closest friends: I am starting a Front End Bootcamp at edX. Hopefully, by the final 2023, I will be working as a Front End developer. I would love to hear from you about your Journey and experiences that could help mine!
I am very excited to hear about your history!

Top comments (4)

Collapse
 
mellen profile image
Matt Ellen
Collapse
 
adrianacamarotto profile image
Adriana Camarotto

Hello! Thank you!

Collapse
 
spiceydev profile image
Adam Spice

Iā€™m 46 and started working as a developer a few years ago. Never too late to learn. Good luck to you on your journey

Collapse
 
adrianacamarotto profile image
Adriana Camarotto

Hi Adam! It's lovely to know about your experience. I was feeling too old to start in tech. Thank you!