DEV Community

Afaq Shahid Khan
Afaq Shahid Khan

Posted on

Developing an ERP System: My Journey with Munshi OnClick

Hi everyone!

I'm excited to share that I've recently embarked on a journey to develop an ERP system called Munshi OnClick. This project has been a significant part of my professional life, and I want to share my experiences, challenges, and learnings with you.

A Bit About Me
I'm a software developer with a Bachelor of Science in Computer Science (BSCS) from the University of Management and Technology (UMT) in Lahore. My expertise lies in Ruby on Rails (RoR), Git, JavaScript (JS), and Ubuntu. As a generalist, I thrive on tackling diverse tasks across web development, version control, scripting, and server management.

Feel free to reach out if you have any questions or if you're interested in discussing ERP systems, web development, or anything tech-related.

Image description
Stay tuned for more posts, and thank you for reading!

Top comments (0)