DEV Community

Cover image for Portfolio Web
Saif Al Siam
Saif Al Siam

Posted on

Portfolio Web

take a look at my portfolio - http://alsiam.com

  • added awesome hover effect

portfolio

Top comments (5)

Collapse
 
jonrandy profile image
Jon Randy 🎖️

Not looking so great...
1

2

Collapse
 
alsiam profile image
Saif Al Siam

Thanks for the info. I will fix it soon and could you please tell the phone size you're using?

Collapse
 
jonrandy profile image
Jon Randy 🎖️ • Edited

Google Pixel 6a with font size set to small
Firefox

Thread Thread
 
alsiam profile image
Saif Al Siam

I've checked multiple times in responsive checking website but everything is there okay

it's should like:

Image description

could you please check again and share me more details

Thread Thread
 
jonrandy profile image
Jon Randy 🎖️ • Edited

Still the same. I don't know what more detail I can give