DEV Community

Cover image for I have launched a side project, an online code compiler
anjan-dutta
anjan-dutta

Posted on

I have launched a side project, an online code compiler

I am very happy to share that I have launched a side project I had been hacking on the weekends and at nights – 👀.

An online code compiler that supports compilation of several #programming languages and about to add a lot more. This one is also very special because of two reasons.

  1. This is my first end to end Next.JS project.
  2. I have setup and used my own AWS infra where I had to discover and learn many unknown.

Over all a great learning opportunity for me and will continue to add some great features.

Please try picking a language and code a few lines if you like free code compiler

I'm open to feedbacks!

Top comments (0)