DEV Community

Amaefule Chigozie
Amaefule Chigozie

Posted on

Charming Text Messages for Her 2020

Looking for Charming Text Messages for Her or Charming Text for Her? Sending of charming love text messages can add value to your relationship. Ignite your love with these attractive text messages and make her love you more or be attracted to you.

Surprise her with a charming message or attractive love text messages; let her know how you feel. Charming text messages for her is an amazing way to impress your girlfriend. Send that text Now!

Charming Text Messages for Her: Charming Love Text Messages for Her
Check out these charming messages to send to a girl

  1. You are my dream, I need you right now, I cannot start my day without thinking of you. I love you

  2. You are so close to me yet so far, you are in my heart, I always feel you close to me. Longing for the day I will always be close to you.

  3. When I am down you lift my spirits when you are happy you share the joy with me. In bad and good times you are always with me. You have taught me how to love. I love you.

  4. My moments with you are magical, I cannot live without you. You are an angel to my soul.

  5. My heart has been consumed by your love, each time I fall asleep, I dream about you.

  6. The best feeling in life is to fall in love, I found my dream girl; you are the love of my life. I love you.

  7. Sweetheart, everything is meaningless without you, you are part of me.

  8. Your image is always in my mind, I can always hear my heart whispering your name and I can always see your face when I close my face, how beautiful you are. I love you.

  9. You helped me understand what life means, live to the fullest. Before you came I didn’t know what love is. I am in love with you my sweet girl.

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
jsmithdenverdev profile image
Jacob Smith

How does this have anything to do with development?