DEV Community

Anthony
Anthony

Posted on

Hi, I'm Anthony

I have been coding for <1 year and am pursuing a degree in web development.

You can find me on GitHub as AnthonySDi

I live in Seattle.

I work for grades currently. After I complete my program, I'll be pursuing a job in the Seattle Area.

I mostly program in these languages: Javascript and PHP. Not a fan of javascript right now but that has more to do with the instructor for the class.

I am currently learning more about Javascript (vanilla and node.js), PHP Frameworks (CodeIgnighter)

**I'm currently in the planning phase for my capstone course. I'm gathering information from people for two possible projects for that course.

How can you help?

Message me
IF
{
you play Pen and Paper games
// like Dungeons and dragons, Pathfinder, Gerps, Shadow Run, To name a few
}else if
{
you like to write/read short stories
}

Top comments (0)