DEV Community

AppForce1: News and info for iOS app developers

Am I getting podcasting? You let me know…

Another week, another weekly news episode. Extra content around Sam's journey to becoming a paid iOS developer. Great updates from community members like Paul Hudson, John Sundell and Antoine van der Lee. You should try Hindenburg.

Donny's monday morning tweet I had to skip this week due to time constraints.

Please rate me on Apple Podcasts.
Send me feedback on SpeakPipe
Or contact me through twitter
My website appforce1.net
Newsletter, sign up!
Podcast Party

My book: Being a Lead Software Developer



Sendy, send newsletters, 100x cheaper
A self hosted email newsletter, send emails via Amazon SES without sacrificing deliverability.

Core Data Workshop by Donny Wals
Gain practical experience with Core Data from the author of Practical Core Data.

Practical Core Data by Donny Wals
Learn Core Data from the ground up using new and modern techniques.

Support the show (https://github.com/sponsors/AppForce1)

Episode source