DEV Community

AppForce1: News and info for iOS app developers

Daniel Jalkut, podcast host and business owner.

Daniel Jalkut owns and runs Red Sweater Software. He also hosts the Core Intuition podcast together with Manton Reece.

Daniel was an Apple employee at some point during his career. In this episode we go through his experience starting and growing as a software developer.

Links from this episode:

Please rate me on Apple Podcasts.
Send me feedback on SpeakPipe
Or contact me through twitter
My website appforce1.net
Newsletter, sign up!
Podcast Party

My book: Being a Lead Software Developer



Core Data Workshop by Donny Wals
Gain practical experience with Core Data from the author of Practical Core Data.

Practical Core Data by Donny Wals
Learn Core Data from the ground up using new and modern techniques.

Support the show (https://github.com/sponsors/AppForce1)

Episode source