DEV Community

AppForce1: News and info for iOS app developers

Hey my voice is back, sort of…

Lost my voice there for a bit. It wasn't that i was unable to speak, but I was sounding so raspy and just horrible. I couldn't make myself inflict that upon you, my listeners.Lots of catching up to do, so I have a whole bunch of articles for you this time. Enjoy!

The SwiftUI Series by Jordi Bruin

CocoaHeadsNL meetups

Articles of this week

Please rate me on Apple Podcasts.

Send me feedback on SpeakPipe
Or contact me through twitter

Newsletter, sign up!

My book: Being a Lead Software Developer

Runway
Put your mobile releases on autopilot and keep the whole team in sync throughout.

Lead Software Developer 
Learn best practices for being a great lead software developer.

Support the show

Episode source